Cabinet Members of President Benigno 'Noynoy' Aquino III

The following are cabinet members of President Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino III.

Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office
Ramon A. Carandang

Presidential Communications Operations Office
Herminio B. Coloma Jr.

Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
Manuel Roxas II

Executive Secretary
Paquito Ochoa Jr.

Presidential Spokesman
Edwin Lacierda

Department of Transportation and Communications
Joseph Emilio Abaya

Department of Science and Technology
Mario Montejo

Department of Social Welfare and Development
Corazon Soliman

Department of Trade and Industry
Gregory Domingo

Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Ramon Paje

Department of Tourism
Ramon Jimenez

Department of Energy
Carlos Jericho Petilla

Department of Agriculture
Proceso Alcala

Bureau of Internal Revenue
Kim Jacinto Henares

Department of Foreign Affairs
Albert  del Rosario

Department of Budget and Management
Florencio “Butch” Abad

Presidential Management Staff
Julia Abad

Department of National Defense
Voltaire Gazmin

Department of Finance
Cesar Purisima

Bureau of Customs
John Sevilla

Department of Justice
Leila de Lima

Department of Labor
Rosalinda Baldoz

Department of Public Works and Highways
Rogelio L. Singson

Department of Health
Dr. Enrique Ona

Department of Education
Rev. Armin Luistro

National Economic and Development Authority
Arsenio M. Balisacan

Department of Agrarian Reform
Virgilio de los Reyes

Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process
Teresita Quintos-Deles

Chief Presidential Legal Counsel
Lawyer Eduardo de Mesa

Commission on Higher Education
Dr. Patricia Licuanan

Armed Forces of the Philippines
General Emmanuel Bautista