<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Markel-Power International: Beware of non-existent jobs abroad</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/648-markel-power-jobs-scams-germany.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/648-markel-power-jobs-scams-germany.html</link>
	<description>Updating You On Overseas Filipino Workers Worldwide</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 03:45:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mohamed Tolba</title>
		<link>http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/648-markel-power-jobs-scams-germany.html/comment-page-1#comment-452</link>
		<dc:creator>Mohamed Tolba</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Oct 2010 12:08:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/?p=648#comment-452</guid>
		<description>it happend with me too  
they create both of two sites in 28 september in the same hour with the same webhosting site 
they are very profissional in HR documentations &amp; communications 
 </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>it happend with me too<br />
they create both of two sites in 28 september in the same hour with the same webhosting site<br />
they are very profissional in HR documentations &amp; communications</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ahmed Fawzi</title>
		<link>http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/648-markel-power-jobs-scams-germany.html/comment-page-1#comment-445</link>
		<dc:creator>Ahmed Fawzi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:39:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/?p=648#comment-445</guid>
		<description>yeah you are right Daniel the same thing happened to me this company Merge power international is a fake Company !! </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yeah you are right Daniel the same thing happened to me this company Merge power international is a fake Company !!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: daniel</title>
		<link>http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/648-markel-power-jobs-scams-germany.html/comment-page-1#comment-436</link>
		<dc:creator>daniel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:56:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pinoy-ofw.com/news/?p=648#comment-436</guid>
		<description>The same happen to my friend just this day. They asking her to pay 70 Euros to western union.. 
 
There are using new company now to scam people.. 
 
Beware of the following... 
 
company: 
 
Marge Power International 
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.marge-int.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.marge-int.com&lt;/a&gt;&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;www.marge-int.com 
 Krabiester 731D bldg4 47328 Essen Germany 
 
 
and the recruiter: 
 
Camila Personnel Resources Inc. 
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.camilapr.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.camilapr.com&lt;/a&gt;&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;www.camilapr.com 
Str Pestera Dambovicioarei nr 317, Bucharest, Romania 
 
C/O Marvin Carl 
 
 </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The same happen to my friend just this day. They asking her to pay 70 Euros to western union.. </p>
<p>There are using new company now to scam people.. </p>
<p>Beware of the following&#8230; </p>
<p>company: </p>
<p>Marge Power International<br />
<a href="http://www.marge-int.com" rel="nofollow"> &lt;a href=&quot;</a><a href="http://www.marge-int.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.marge-int.com</a>&#8221; target=&#8221;_blank&#8221;&gt;www.marge-int.com<br />
 Krabiester 731D bldg4 47328 Essen Germany </p>
<p>and the recruiter: </p>
<p>Camila Personnel Resources Inc.<br />
<a href="http://www.camilapr.com" rel="nofollow"> &lt;a href=&quot;</a><a href="http://www.camilapr.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.camilapr.com</a>&#8221; target=&#8221;_blank&#8221;&gt;www.camilapr.com<br />
Str Pestera Dambovicioarei nr 317, Bucharest, Romania </p>
<p>C/O Marvin Carl</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.pinoy-ofw.com @ 2012-02-10 04:52:25 -->
